NBA Roundtable

Shutting Down

In Uncategorized on January 22, 2011 at 3:52 pm

I haven’t been very active on this blog since early in the summer. I haven’t found the time or the inclination to write up posts anymore and now feel it is time to close down this blog.

I want to thank everyone who has visited this site over the past three years and read my posts. Especially those who posted comments. Thank you.

  1. Sorry to see it go! Take care.

  2. Hi Dave

    Sorry to hear that. Good luck for all your other projects !

  3. It’s too bad to hear that. I loved your analysis and bouncing my thoughts on the NBA off of you. Good luck on any future endeavours and you can always keep in touch with the email in the required field.

  4. Dave, sorry to hear this – thought you site was one of the best around, but certainly understand it’s a difficult commitment.

    Cheers,
    Tom

  5. Thank you all … for the kind words!

    I appreciate all of your comments over the years.

  6. Dave — your insightful writing will be missed. Best of luck in the future!

  7. Dave, I would like to echo Scott G’s comment. It was always a treat reading what you had to say about the goings-on in the NBA. All the best in your future endeavors!

  8. Scott G and Khandor,

    Thank you very much … both for the kind words and all the comments you’ve made in the past.

Comments are closed.

