NBA Roundtable

Trial: New Layout

In Uncategorized on October 7, 2009 at 2:34 pm

This is the third or fourth time I’ve tried a new layout in the past six months. I’m liking this new edition the best.

However, each time I’ve changed the layout in the past, well, about a week later I switch I tire of it and switch back to the previous version … so we’ll wait and see how this one stands the (short) test of time.

Any thoughts on the layout would be appreciated!

  • Like it?
  • Dislike it?
  • Makes no difference either way?
  1. Like it….although it is a bit “light”. Kind of strains the eyes.

  2. Solid design, I prefer it over your old one. Agree with altraps though, seems very light. Are you watching the premier league this year? Its shaping up to be one of the most competitive in recent history.

  3. Thanks for the feedback folks!

    Dino Gunner,

    Oh absolutely. I normally binge on football until the NBA starts up again … so I’ve been watching a ton of games.

    Great parity amongst the title contenders this season. It should be an exciting season between the Big Four, any of them could win it all. Tottenham and Man City look very good too.

  4. I liked the last set-up. It was different from the usual.

    I agree with the other comments that the type here isn’t as nice to read. It seems “light”.

  5. Thanks for the feedback Brothersteve.

  6. I really liked the old one, this one is a little typical of a preset blog format. Your analysis is very professional and I think the old format really suited it.

  7. Thanks for the feedback and the nice words Matthew.

  8. Dave,

    There’s a good reason you keep changing back to this format! 🙂

Comments are closed.

